Futurecraft Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Futurecraft Forums

A forum dedicated to communication and innovation!

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in
Welcome, one and all, to the Futurecraft Forums!

Tactical Profficiency(TM) Industries

Go down 
+4
The Schmetterling
hyperlite
Tiel+
Eliuser12
8 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
Eliuser12
Eliuser12

Tactical Profficiency(TM) Industries Empty
PostSubject: Tactical Profficiency(TM) Industries   Tactical Profficiency(TM) Industries Icon_minitimeThu Jul 05, 2012 5:56 pm

Okay guys, I have little to no experience of making ships, but alot with building. The first ship in this post was my SECOND ship ever built in minecraft. It's not bad, but I feel it's lacking interior-wise aethestetically. If you have suggestions, please put them. Otherwise, these ships are mostly meant to be practical.

The Touchdown class frigate:
Spoiler:

And the second ship, The Saboteur class Fighter:

Spoiler:

The Space Station Overwatch One, or SSOW1:
Spoiler:

Last edited by Eliuser12 on Tue Jul 10, 2012 4:44 pm; edited 2 times in total
Back to top Go down
Tiel+
Lord/Lady Rear Admiral 1st
Tiel+

PostSubject: Re: Tactical Profficiency(TM) Industries   Tactical Profficiency(TM) Industries Icon_minitimeThu Jul 05, 2012 6:01 pm

This is pretty good. Me gusta. Except for the cobble everywhere Razz

Back to top Go down
hyperlite
Captain
Captain
hyperlite

PostSubject: Re: Tactical Profficiency(TM) Industries   Tactical Profficiency(TM) Industries Icon_minitimeThu Jul 05, 2012 6:03 pm

I like it too. It is finally one that is not too bulky for me. Very Happy
Back to top Go down
Eliuser12
Eliuser12

PostSubject: Re: Tactical Profficiency(TM) Industries   Tactical Profficiency(TM) Industries Icon_minitimeThu Jul 05, 2012 6:05 pm

Tiel wrote: