Futurecraft Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Futurecraft Forums

A forum dedicated to communication and innovation!

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in
Welcome, one and all, to the Futurecraft Forums!

Introduction to me. (And his ships)

Go down 
+7
Danice123
Dux Tell31
hyperlite
Formedoubly
Keon
lukas_schjodt
Catov123
11 posters
AuthorMessage
Catov123
Catov123

Introduction to me. (And his ships) Empty
PostSubject: Introduction to me. (And his ships)   Introduction to me. (And his ships) Icon_minitimeMon Apr 02, 2012 6:36 pm

Hey I'm extremely new to this I discovered it while looking for mods to help me blow more stuff up in minecraft when I stumbled upon this wonderful mod in the making. I'm trying my hand and two ship projects right now only one, a single man fighter, is completed with, going by what I've read around here a corvette, in the making. Please forgive me for this is my first attempt at any type of ship and it's a little ugly lol.

Introduction to me. (And his ships) 2012-010

Introduction to me. (And his ships) 2012-011

Introduction to me. (And his ships) 2012-010

Introduction to me. (And his ships) 2012-012

[quote]
Back to top Go down
lukas_schjodt
lukas_schjodt

PostSubject: Re: Introduction to me. (And his ships)   Introduction to me. (And his ships) Icon_minitimeMon Apr 02, 2012 6:38 pm

that look better than my first ship/fighter
Back to top Go down
Keon
Lord/Lady Rear Admiral 1st
Lord/Lady Rear Admiral 1st
Keon

PostSubject: Re: Introduction to me. (And his ships)   Introduction to me. (And his ships) Icon_minitimeMon Apr 02, 2012 6:40 pm

Welcome to the Forums! The fighter looks good, it takes skill to use halfblocks well.
Back to top Go down
Catov123
Catov123

PostSubject: Re: Introduction to me. (And his ships)   Introduction to me. (And his ships) Icon_minitimeMon Apr 02, 2012 6:46 pm