Futurecraft Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Futurecraft Forums

A forum dedicated to communication and innovation!

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in
Welcome, one and all, to the Futurecraft Forums!

Java Programmer

Go down 
+6
fr0stbyte124
hyperlite
Iv121
Hierarch Fenway
The Schmetterling
Evinid Eden
10 posters
AuthorMessage
Evinid Eden

Java Programmer Empty
PostSubject: Java Programmer   Java Programmer Icon_minitimeThu Jun 28, 2012 10:52 pm

Hello FutureCraft,
I was sent here from a friend (hyperlite) on our minecraft server. The whole idea sounds pretty awesome and I'd like to help out.

- I have my BS in IT with a focus on Software Engineering
- I have been programming full-time in java for 1-2 years.
- I don't have any minecraft modding experience but I would like to learn.

I am currently employed full time doing java programming for a software group. I don't have that much extra time but I'm always looking to expand my knowledge.

If anything here sounds appealing, let me know.
Back to top Go down
The Schmetterling
DEV
DEV
The Schmetterling

Java Programmer Empty
PostSubject: Re: Java Programmer   Java Programmer Icon_minitimeFri Jun 29, 2012 9:22 pm

Cool. You sound a lot like Fr0stbyte. Good experience, not much time.

I hope you can help us, I look forward to working with you in the future.
Back to top Go down
Hierarch Fenway
DEV
DEV
Hierarch Fenway

Java Programmer Empty
PostSubject: Re: Java Programmer   Java Programmer Icon_minitimeFri Jun 29, 2012 11:55 pm

Hello! It's always good to see proffessional modders, since we have a distinct lack of them. Except for one. We had another one, but he disappeared under mysterious circumstances.
Back to top Go down
Evinid Eden

Java Programmer Empty
PostSubject: Re: Java Programmer   Java Programmer Icon_minitimeSat Jun 30, 2012 2:01 am