Futurecraft Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Futurecraft Forums

A forum dedicated to communication and innovation!

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in
Welcome, one and all, to the Futurecraft Forums!

Important Topics

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Laserbilly
Infantry
Infantry
Laserbilly

Important Topics Empty
PostSubject: Important Topics   Important Topics Icon_minitimeSat Apr 21, 2012 11:30 pm

Hi, I'm new to this mod and for the most part I'm in the dark. I was hoping you guys could give me a list of topics in this forum that I need to read to catch up with you guys.
Back to top Go down
Keon
Lord/Lady Rear Admiral 1st
Keon

Important Topics Empty
PostSubject: Re: Important Topics   Important Topics Icon_minitimeSat Apr 21, 2012 11:55 pm

Progresswise or memewise?

Anyway, read the Devlogs, the recent topics, the stickies and announcements. Welcome to the forums! I can also give you a summary of what's happening right now:

Fr0st is busy on Copernicus, Ectrimble, our other best coder, abandoned us, we have 2 servers, a creative bukkit and a survival tekkit. The other DEV aren't doing much. Fedora Owl is a meme of an owl with a fedora. Tromboners is the word for the slide of a trombone, invented by tacokingbob. Cool3303 is a person who got banned because he was annoying, and we make jokes about him. Some of the devs are thinking about starting a procedural music project. Danice is making computers. I am making shipyards if I ever get around to it.

And the coding gets done and you make a neat mod for the people who are still active. (musical interlude)
Back to top Go down
The Schmetterling
DEV
DEV
The Schmetterling

Important Topics Empty
PostSubject: Re: Important Topics   Important Topics Icon_minitimeSun Apr 22, 2012 2:21 am

Or do you???

Another important meme on the forum.

Welcome to the forum. Enjoy your stay, dinner is at 7.

Back to top Go down
Laserbilly
Infantry
Infantry