Futurecraft Forums

A forum dedicated to communication and innovation!

HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Welcome, one and all, to the Futurecraft Forums!

Share | 

Item texture and modelling application

Go down 
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
Burnttoaster
Recruit
Recruit

PostSubject: Item texture and modelling application   Sun Jun 10, 2012 4:12 pm

I am applying to do item textures and modelling

IGN: Timetogo11

Timezone: EST

Minecraft modding experience: I haven't done any texture or models for a mod

I'm going to start off with my texture examples.
Now the reason why i want to do item textures is causes I'm not good with blocks.
Now I have only made guns so far but can do other items.
Here's some guns from my WIP flan content pack

First the Assault rife, it's one of other ones
that I don't know what they're called but
all the firing stuff is on the stock and it has a short
barrel because of that and the clip goes in behind trigger.
And the second picture is with a more realistic ammo mag

Next is the LMG, it also has the evey in the stock design,
the second picture is the same LMG but with a stock.
And the other 2 picture are with a more realistic ammo mag

Here's Snipe rife, its also has the everything in the stock design

The pistol

This is the missile launcher its launches missiles, and it can hold multiple missiles ready to fire in a revolver like ammo holder.

and here's some missiles (going from left to right "MRAW" "AP missile" DP missile"

This is a plasma launcher, it launches plasma that melts through armour

This is a heavy infantry gun, it has one barrel and firs large projectiles

This is another heavy infantry gun, it has 3 barrels that rotate like a mini gun it fires smaller projectile but more rapidly.

That is it for the textures, now for the model examples.
I prefer to do vehicles, ship turrets, and robots

First is the gunship
and I did my best to make a icon for it