Futurecraft Forums

A forum dedicated to communication and innovation!

HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Welcome, one and all, to the Futurecraft Forums!

Share | 

Application for Modelling

Go down 
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
nick248

PostSubject: Application for Modelling   Mon May 28, 2012 7:08 pm

I am a fairly good modeler for minecraft ( Using Techne) If you give me a picture or something to work off of, i can make a really accurate model.

IGN: nick248

Timezone: EST

Experience: No formal experience (for a mod) just trying to make things on my own.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Iv121
General
General

PostSubject: Re: Application for Modelling   Tue May 29, 2012 12:49 am

nick248 wrote:
I am a fairly good modeler for minecraft ( Using Techne) If you give me a picture or something to work off of, i can make a really accurate model.

Experience: No formal experience (for a mod) just trying to make things on my own.

I thought most models in minecraft are boxes Razz
Back to top Go down
View user profile
The Schmetterling
DEV
DEV

PostSubject: Re: Application for Modelling   Tue May 29, 2012 7:24 am

nick248 wrote:

Wait. A modeler?

Thank the Gods!

Bless the Creator!

Thank the Spirits!

Hallowed be the Ori!

etc.

Show us, from this description, what can you create? This is the Teir six ship core. Feel free to ask any questions. Don't do the animation unless you feel up to it, just give us a mock-up.

And finally, the mighty tier six: 100 hardware slots, half speed. The T6 core is a room, which links to 4 independent walls consisting of 25 hardware links each. It is going to be a door, leading to a small, innocuous room. When you go through the
door, you will find yourself in an infinite white room. And by infinite, I mean
all you can see is white, well, except the following: